$1 Million Dollar Hair!

This is the look of a head of hair that cost One Million Dollars (in my Austin Powers voice). All I wanna do is touch it. Please just let me touch it!!

Troy Polamalu

{source}

All I can say is Troy Polamalu I love your hair. It is so beautiful! With hair like that I definitely understand why you ensured it for $1 Million dollars!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. JTWisdom
    Sep 04, 2010 @ 14:35:28

    He does have some beautiful hair on his head. Wow! How does he get a helmet over that?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

