Rocking the Oxfords

Oxford shoes are a classic cool shoe that has definitely made a comeback. You can rock them with jeans or slacks. You can make them business or casual. Or you can throw them with a cute pleated skirt. However you choose to rock them just remember to add your own flare with a hefty dose of confidence. I brought my Oxford’s from Ross for about $13.00. I’m not sure how successful you’ll be at finding them for that cheap so click here and you it’ll direct you to a variety of Oxford’s to choose from.

Just an upclose pic of the standard Oxford

This is my Oxford!

I think I was caught off guard. I’m happy even though it looked like I was frowning! Lol!

I really, really, really love these shoes!!

Check out everyone else that loves this shoe.

OMG! Is Rosario Dawson wearing the same thing as me? I guess great minds do think alike.

Miss Rihanna wearing Oxford’s her way!

Leave a Reply

