My neck my back do some Yoga just like that!

Hello everybody! I woke up this morning with yoga on my mind. I ate a little breakfast and changed into some comfy yoga clothing to begin my yoga workout. I unrolled my mat and followed Chris Fretag as she began doing the downward facing dog. And just as I was getting into my downward facing dog I realized I couldn’t perform the pose because my neck was as stiff as a board. Ouch! So I went on YouTube and search for Yoga moves for my achy breaky neck. To my surprise there were tons of clips for problem neck. I clicked on the first clip and began doing the moves and poof my neck pain vanished. I am so serious! Once I finished the clip my once stiff neck turned into a nice normal part of my body! Thank God for yoga! Since we are still in Yoga month I will post the video below. Try it and tell me how your neck feels after the video.

Leave a Reply

